MUSICA



Free HostingOZZY TributeSHABASH - Official site






MUSICA AdvertismentsRAXA

RSS channelSelect russian version











"Dust to Lust"
Style: Black Metal. Year: 2016. Label: Season Of Mist

TRACKLIST:


1. Intro (Dust to Lust)
2. Temple of Abominations
3. Funeral Mist
4. Gods of Death
5. A Witching Whore
6. Host Desecration
7. Anathema Bloodlust
8. Bleed for Worship
9. Memento Mori
10. One More Soul
11. Mephistophallus in Occultopussy
12. Perpetual Oath


MUSICA REVIEWS:
 
  27.08.2016:

The right hate material
 
Score: 7.5 of 10

Ancient Brazilian black death metallers GRAVE DESECRATOR has existed since 1998. For years, the group did not released and in 2008 signed up for the very true German label Ketzer records, where they released two album "Sign Of Doom" (2008) and "Insult" (2010). Ketzer almost ceased their blasphemous activities, but GRAVE DESECRATOR are not confused, and the new album "Dust To Lust" was released on Season Of Mist.

French label, opened a special unit for "underground" bands, clearly not miscalculated. Music of GRAVE DESECRATOR is a straight-up South American UG. The special quality of production, the atmospheric rhythm section, rough hard guitar. There's no typical black metal buzz, the guitar is probably the slightly spoiled black metal to the trash. A terrible screaming vocals, but the complete absence of typical VENOM mood and compromise in performance. "Dust To Lust" - the hard and evil, as befits the album in this style, and it's terribly old fashioned, it is undoubtedly a plus.

The album is undoubtedly "true". Here it is not even in the lyrics or some misantropicana-provocative moods. The music itself is exactly such as it should be on the albums in this style. Dark, hard, sound without any frills. To the fans of classic black metal who are looking for informal and inciting hatred ritual material.

Dust to Lust



MUSICA SEARCH:
 
 
 


MORE SEARCH:




CATALOGUES:

Rambler's Top100


 
E-mail additions and amendments for these pages to: musica@mustdie.ru

Рекламное место

MUSICA



Death-Grind from SochiSiberian Hard-coreExtreme-by - Портал белорусской экстрим музыки...






ПУТЬ СОЛНЦА

RSS channelSelect english version











"Dust to Lust"
Style: Black Metal. Year: 2016. Label: Season Of Mist

TRACKLIST:


1. Intro (Dust to Lust)
2. Temple of Abominations
3. Funeral Mist
4. Gods of Death
5. A Witching Whore
6. Host Desecration
7. Anathema Bloodlust
8. Bleed for Worship
9. Memento Mori
10. One More Soul
11. Mephistophallus in Occultopussy
12. Perpetual Oath


MUSICA REVIEWS:
 
  19.08.2016:

Правильный разжигающий ненависть материал
 
Оценка: 7.5 из 10

Бразильский ancient black death metal коллектив GRAVE DESECRATOR существует с 1998 года. Долгие годы группа ничего не выпускала и в 2008 году подписалась на очень правильный немецкий лэйбл Ketzer records, где выпустила два альбома «Sign Of Doom” (2008) и «Insult” (2010). Ketzer практически прекратили свою богохульную деятельность, но GRAVE DESECRATOR не растерялись, и новый альбом «Dust To Lust” вышел на Season Of Mist.

Французский лэйбл, открывший специальное подразделение для «подпольных» коллективов, явно не просчитался. Музыка GRAVE DESECRATOR настоящий правильный южноамериканский UG. Специальное качество реализации, атмосферная ритм-секция, грубая жёсткая гитарная реальность. Здесь нет типичного black metal жужжания, гитара скорее относится к слегка испорченому black metal'ом трешу. Кричащий страшный вокал, но полное отсутствие, свойственного VENOM, компромиса в исполнении. «Dust To Lust” - жёсткий и злой, как и положено альбому в данном стиле, и он ужасно старомоден, что ему несомненно в плюс.

Альбом очень «трушный». Тут дело даже не в лирике или каких-то мизантропично-провокационных настроениях. Сама музыка ровно такая, какая должна быть на альбомах в этом стиле. Мрачная, жёсткая, без всяких звуковых излишеств. То, что нужно поклонникам классического black metal, которые ищут неформального и разжигающего ритуальную ненависть материала.

Dust to Lust



MUSICA SEARCH:
 
 
 


MORE SEARCH:




CATALOGUES:

Rambler's Top100


 
E-mail additions and amendments for these pages to: musica@mustdie.ru

Рекламное место