MUSICA



MC GuildMirrorlandUncrossed






Put' Solnca

RSS channelSelect russian version











"Towards Inevitable Ruin"
Style: Death Metal. Year: 2016. Label: Season Of Mist

TRACKLIST:


1. Subversion
2. Cauterized
3. Doomsday
4. Conspiracy
5. Force and Obedience
6. Shadows Hands
7. Fear from Above
8. Scapegoat
9. Debunked
10. One World
11. Silent but Ongoing
12. Towards Inevitable Ruin


MUSICA REVIEWS:
 
  24.08.2016:

Magically ugly, but something majestically brutal
 
Score: 4.5 of 10

Japanese butchers DEFILED known to our listeners for a long time. Under license from Season Of Mist have released their album "Divination" in 2003. The work was a real discovery for me. Magnificent realization, "curves" riffs that don't lose any brutality, nor the straightness of the sound. It has been more than 10 years ago, in 2011 they released the album "In Crisis", and this year the same label Season Of Mist released a new work of Japanese "Towards Inevitable Ruin".

Time did not stand still. Over the past period, great strides in style, made up as some of the group and their producers and engineers. To DEFILED time is also not standing on the ground, but walked back. Rejecting all modern technology, the band realized the album, which perfectly would have passed in the late 80-ies, when similar work can be rented only the basement, and even then only for a few days, where in the speed, but not mad to carve magically ugly, but something majestically brutal. Maybe in Japan the crisis, but most likely, musicians of DEFILED came the obvious abundance of music technology, and we have to live with it now.

Honestly, very hard to break through this "dark ages". To hear the band not just difficult, but very difficult. The drum booms, the lead singer screams, the guitars pushed into the background, and the bass that is not here at all. Perhaps in the best quality I could appreciate this techno brutal death metal, but in its current form is only a demo, and even then, only for those who are very deep into the subject and has developed imagination. The album is clearly intended for fans of death metal cluster sample the late 80s.

Towards Inevitable Ruin



MUSICA SEARCH:
 
 
 


MORE SEARCH:




CATALOGUES:

Rambler's Top100


 
E-mail additions and amendments for these pages to: musica@mustdie.ru

Рекламное место

MUSICA



Официальный сайт группы NeverDieProgressive.Москва No.r.DreamNova Art Official Site






RAGORТРОЯ

RSS channelSelect english version











"Towards Inevitable Ruin"
Style: Death Metal. Year: 2016. Label: Season Of Mist

TRACKLIST:


1. Subversion
2. Cauterized
3. Doomsday
4. Conspiracy
5. Force and Obedience
6. Shadows Hands
7. Fear from Above
8. Scapegoat
9. Debunked
10. One World
11. Silent but Ongoing
12. Towards Inevitable Ruin


MUSICA REVIEWS:
 
  17.08.2016:

Магически уродливое, но величественно брутальное нечто
 
Оценка: 4.5 из 10

Японские мясники DEFILED известны нашему слушателю давно. По лицензии Season Of Mist выходил их альбом «Divination” в 2003 году. Та работа стала настоящим открытием для меня. Великолепная реализация, «кривые» риффы, за которыми не теряется ни брутальность, ни прямолинейность звучания. Прошло более 10 лет, в 2011 году вышел альбом «In Crisis”, и в этом году всё тот же лэйбл Season Of Mist выпустил новую работу японцев «Towards Inevitable Ruin”.

Время не стояло на месте. За прошедший период больших успехов в стиле достигли как некоторые группы, так и их продюсеры и звукоинженеры. Для DEFILED время тоже не стояло на месте, только шло оно назад. Отринув все современные технологии, музыканты реализовали альбом, который великолепно прошёл бы в конце 80-х годов, когда с подобным творчеством можно было арендовать только подвал, да и то всего только на несколько дней, где в быстроте, но не в обиде изваять магически уродливое, но величественно брутальное нечто. Быть может, в Японии кризис, но, скорее всего, у музыкантов DEFILED наступило явное пресыщение музыкальными технологиями, и нам теперь с этим жить.

Честно говоря, очень тяжело пробиться через этот «мрак средневековья». Расслышать ходы музыкантов не просто сложно, а очень сложно. Барабан ухает, вокалист орёт, гитара задвинута на задний план, а баса такое впечатление нет вообще. Возможно, в лучшем качестве я бы и смог оценить этот techno brutal death metal, но в нынешнем виде это всего лишь демо, да и то, только для тех, кто очень глубоко в теме и обладает развитым воображением. Альбом явно предназначен любителям кассетного death metal образца конца 80-х.

Towards Inevitable Ruin



MUSICA SEARCH:
 
 
 


MORE SEARCH:




CATALOGUES:

Rambler's Top100


 
E-mail additions and amendments for these pages to: musica@mustdie.ru

Рекламное место