MediEvil :: The Black Metal Nocturne :: Official siteMind Eclipse official homepageRossomahaar Official Site

Put' Solnca

RSS channelSelect russian version

 Total:3615 Jump to:


NIGHTSIDE GLANCE to release sophomore album via MUSICA Production
Discuss it at M-Board

Second album of Belorussian sympho black metal band NIGHTSIDE GLANCE will be released on CD

Symphonic black metal band from Belarus NIGHTSIDE GLANCE singned deal with MUSICA Production. Their second masterpiece Gray Haven will be released on December, 9.

The album was record in Monroe Sound Studio, Poland (VESANIA, MASACHIST). Dialogues and female vocals for track Daydream Lullaby was recorded in GFI Studios, USA. Bass was recorded by Artem Serdyuk (THY DESEASE, DISLOYAL).

Gray Haven is a conceptual album about mental hospital Gray Haven. The main character is a psychiatrist, whom falls into a different reality. He's trying to understand and finding answers about his mental condition. Then he became the prisoner of his own hospital.

Below you can watch studio clip for track Awakening from upcoming album.

Track list:

1. Humdrum
2. On the Wrong Side
3. Daydream Lullaby
4. Gray Haven 
5. Persecution Complex
6. Awakening
7. Ward No. 208 
8. Figment of the Imagination
9. Last Frontier
10. Final Chapter
11. Epilogue

NIGHTSIDE GLANCE was founded in Minsk in 2003. Gray Haven is a second album of the band. Debut CD Esge Of Time was released via the biggest Russian metal label Irond Records.


NOWEN signed with MUSICA Production
related: Nowen.
Discuss it at M-Board

Melodic death thrash metal band from Finland NOWEN signed deal with Russian label MUSICA Production. The third album of the band Peace With Death will be released on CD for a first time on December, 9.

"Peace With Death" was recorded, mixed and mastered at SoundSpiral audio in Kouvola, Finland by Juho Raiha (NONEXISTENCE, BLACK SUN AEON) and Nowen during October 2014 and May 2015. Cover artwork painted by Jani Riikonen (SPIRIT DESEASE).


1. Intro III
2. When Death Arrives
3. In Death We Shine
4. The Lost Fire 
5. The Gracious Farewell
6. Yearning 
7. Peace with Death
8. Choices
8. Nothing to Forgive


Mikko Lappis Lappalainen - Guitars & All Vocals
Jarno Nurmi Bass
Ville Vehvilainen Drums & Percussions

NOWEN was founded in 1999 as Mikko Lappis Lappalainen (ex-WITHERIA) solo project. Now band consists of former and current members of WALTARI, DESECRESY and FALCHION. NOWEN released two albums before: Nothing But Hate (2010, Violent Journey) and Essence Of Fear (2012, Violent Journey).

Contact us for reviews and interviews.


You can order CD in our shop:

And in our shop on Ebay:


Female fronted band DIABULUS IN MUSICA released video
Discuss it at M-Board

Napalm Records will release the new album of gothic metal band DIABULUS IN MUSICA "Dirge For The Archons" on November, 18. New clip of the Spanish "Invisible" can be viewed below.


DESERTED FEAR released video
related: Deserted Fear.
Discuss it at M-Board

German death metal high-flyers DESERTED FEAR have launched a video for the new song Face Our Destiny off their upcoming album Dead Shores Rising!


HANGING GARDEN released video
related: Hanging Garden.
Discuss it at M-Board

New clip of the Finns HANGING GARDEN for the song "Hereafter" can be viewed below. This is the title track from released new mini-album of musicians. The song is featured the singer Rikka Hatakka.


DETERIOROT to reissue debut album
related: Deteriorot.
Discuss it at M-Board

Mythic US Deathmetallers DETERIOROT will see their classic debut album from 2001 "In Ancient Beliefs" re-issued on CD format through Xtreem Music with remastered sound and new cover artwork by Juanjo Castellano.

Formed back in 1990 in New Jersey and later relocated in North Carolina, DETERIOROT is one of the pioneers of the heaviest and darkest US Death Metal alongside with INCANTATION. "In Ancient Beliefs" was the band's debut after a serie of demos and EP during the 90's and now sees a proper re-issue to commemorate the 15th anniversary of the album with a new stunning cover artwork and a heavier and darker sound obtanined with new remastering. This is how the album was always meant to sound!!

Tracklist for "In Ancient Beliefs" is as follows:

01. In Ancient Beliefs
02. Unholy Return
03. The Afterlife
04. Fallen Misery
05. Spiritual Evocation
06. Endless Hauntings of Demons and Despair
07. Eternal Darkness
08. Manifested Apparitions of Unholy Spirits
09. Ritual Ceremonies of Blasphemous Horror
10. Vile

Release date for "In Ancient Beliefs" will be November 20th through Xtreem Music on CD format as well as limited T-Shirts.


MALACODA released new horror video
related: Malacoda.
Discuss it at M-Board

The original Canadian horror symphonic power metal band MALACODA has released a video clip for the song "Penny Dreadful". The mini-album of the band "Ritualis Aeterna" will be released on December, 2.


DEMISE OF THE CROWN premiered video
Discuss it at M-Board

Canadian power metal band DEMISE OF THE CROWN have released a music video for the song "Black Rain". The track was taken from the album "Demise Of The Crown", which was released on 4 of March this year.


NIGHTMARE released new video
related: Nightmare.
Discuss it at M-Board

The French NIGHTMARE will release new album "Dead Sun" on November 25 via AFM Records. New video for the song from this work "Serpentine" can be viewed below.


New single "Save Me" of IN FLAMES
related: In Flames.
Discuss it at M-Board
The new work of the Swedes IN FLAMES "Battles" comes out this Friday via Nuclear Blast records. Track from the album "Save Me" can be streamed below.

 Total:3615 Jump to:



Rambler's Top100

E-mail additions and amendments for these pages to: