Blut Formicarium's officialn siteHostile BreedAbsorbcia - death-metal band

Put' Solnca

RSS channelSelect russian version

Style: Death Metal. Year: 2009. Label: Nuclear Blast


1. Devilized 03:19
2. Rise of the Undead 03:52
3. Never Say My Name 02:01
4. Blast 01:50
5. The Seal 02:10
6. Dark Heart 02:59
7. Impure 03:40
8. Summoning the Future 01:05
9. Anger 02:14
10. We Are The Horde 03:10
11. When the Sun Drowns in Dark 07:06
12) Black Metal (03:13)
(Venom cover w/ guest Bart Krysiuk from HERMH)
13) Fight Fire With Fire (04:05)
(Metallica cover w/ guest Maciek Taff from ROOTWATER, BLACK RIVER)

Line-up :
Piotr "Peter" Wiwczarek - Vocals, Guitar
Wacіaw "Vogg" Kieіtyka - Guitar
Tomasz "Reyash" Rejek - Bass
Paweі "Paul" Jaroszewicz - Drums

Recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok, Poland with the Wieslawski Bros.
Mixed by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studio in Denmark.
Cover art by Jacek Wisniewski.

Bonus DVD: "To Live!!!"
Track List:
1) Crucified Ones
2) Black To The Blind
3) The Epitaph
4) Carnal
5) Wings
6) This Is The War
7) Lead Us!!!

The bonus DVD features a part of a charity show for Covan (Decapitated) the
band played on April 26 in Krakow. The show recorded by 5 cameras, dynamic
editing and HD quality - all that made by Inbornmedia Company from Wroclaw.





Rambler's Top100

E-mail additions and amendments for these pages to:

Рекламное место