... Enshade - cold-metal ...INFESTUM SiteRossomahaar Official Site


RSS channelSelect russian version

In War and Pieces
Style: Thrash Metal. Year: 2010. Playtime: 47:25. Label: SPV/Steamhammer


1. In War and Pieces 04:11
2. Hellfire 03:07
3. Through Toxic Veins 04:43
4. Nothing Counts More Than Blood 03:49
5. Storm Raging Up 05:08
6. Feigned Death Throes 03:59
7. Soul Contraband 03:50
8. God Bless You 05:10
9. The Art of Killing Poetry 04:38
10. Knarrenheinz 03:37
11. Styptic Parasite 05:13

It'll come in a Limited Edition Digipak containing a bonus CD Live
in Wacken 2007. The track listing is as it follows:

CD 2 (Bonus Live At Wacken Open Air 2007)
1. Blood On Your Lips
2. City Of God
3. Proselytism Real
4. Christ Passion
5. One Step Over The Line
6. Abuse
7. Sodomy And Lust
8. Ausgebombt
9. The Saw Is The Law
10. Outbreak Of Evil

Also it will be available in double 2 blood red coloured LP containing a bonus
Murder One

Released including the "Wacken, 25th Anniversary show 2007" live + the "Ten
Black Years" 2CD compilation, this edition exclusive to the Nuclear Blast
mailorder only.

Tom Angelripper (Thomas Such) - Vocals, Bass
Konrad "Bobby" Schottkowski - Drums
Bernemann (Bernd Kost) - Guitar

In War and Pieces




Rambler's Top100

E-mail additions and amendments for these pages to:

Рекламное место