Exhumation Official HomepageBeheaded Zombie Official SiteSilence Dead - Official Site


RSS channelSelect russian version

Ill Nino
Revolution Revolucion
Style: Nu-Metal. Year: 2002. Playtime: 45:40. Label: Roadrunner


1. God Save Us
2. If You Still Hate Me
3. Unreal
4. Nothing's Clear
5. What Comes Around
6. Liar
7. Rumba
8. Predisposed
9. I Am Loco
10. No Murder
11. Rip Out Your Eyes
12. Revolution/Revolucion
13. With You

(c) 2002 Roadrunner Records

Ill Nino is:
Cristian Machado - vocals
Marc Rizzo - lead and acoustic guitar
Jardel Paisante - rhythm guitar
Lazaro Pina - bass guitar
Dave Chavarri - drums
Roger Vasquez - percussion

Produced and engineered by Dave Chavarri
Co-produced by Ill Nino
Additional production by Cristian Machado
Mixing and additional production by Steve Regina
Rob Caggiano and Eddie Wohl for Scrap 60 Productions
Recorded at Showplace Studios, Dover, NJ
Assisant engineer: Henri Martinez
Additional engineering: Laz Pina
Digital editing by Carl Nappa
Additional digital editing by Matt James
Mixed at Red Clay Studios, Suffern, NY
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, NY
A&R: Mike Gitter

Cover photography: Clay Patrick McBride
Web direction and design: Lauren Buckner

All music written by Cristian Machado, Marc Rizzo and
Dave Chavarri, all lyrics by Cristian Machado, all songs
published by EMI Blackwood Music Inc./Nino Chavarri Music/
Ill Marc Rizzo Music/Ill Christian Music (BMI).

Revolution Revolucion




Rambler's Top100

E-mail additions and amendments for these pages to:

Рекламное место