Crystal Abyss official homepageDark HobbitonRossomahaar Official Site

RSS channelSelect russian version

Two Paths
Style: Funk Metal. Year: 2017. Playtime: 53:30. Label: Metal Blade Records


Disc 1 (CD)
01. Ajattomasta Unesta
02. For Those About to Fight for Metal
03. Way of the Warrior
04. Two Paths
05. King of Storms
06. Feast with Valkyries
07. Don't You Say
08. I Will Never Kneel
09. God Is Dead
10. Hail to the Victor
11. Unettomaan Aikaan
12. God Is Dead (Alternative Version)
13. Don't You Say (Alternative Version)

Disc 2 (DVD) - The Acoustic Show
1. Twilight Tavern
2. Burning Leaves
3. Tears
4. Heathen Horde
5. Battle Medley
6. Bass Solo
7. Burden of the Fallen
8. Warrior Without a War
9. From Afar
10. In My Sword I Trust
11. Two of Spades
12. Eternal Wait
13. Neito Pohjolan
14. Iron
15. Celestial Bond
16. Lai Lai Hei

Two Paths




Rambler's Top100

E-mail additions and amendments for these pages to:

Рекламное место