TVANGESTE Official SiteShad&MartaSHABASH - Official site


RSS channelSelect russian version

Dimmu Borgir
World Misanthropy [EP]
Style: Sympho-Black. Year: 2002. Label: Nuclear Blast


1. Masses For The New Mesiah
2. Devil's Path, re-recording
3. Blessings upon The Throne of Tyranny
4. Kings of The Carnival Creation
5. Puritania
6. IndoctriNation

Line up on this recording:
Shagrath - Vocals,
Erkekjetter Silenoz - Lead Guitar,
Galder - Lead Guitar,
Nick Barker- Drums & Percussion,
ICS Vortex- Bass,
Mustis - Synthesizers & Piano.


Produced and directed by Dimmu Borgir
Created & Developed by Dimmu Borgir & Yvette Uhlmann (A&R)
Edited at Birdsmill Media, Germany, by Shagrath, Silenoz, Nicholas, Snake and Vila Richter
Birdsmill Media Crew: Vila Richter & Snake
DVD Menu Design and Mastering: Martin Preuß
Director of Photography: Yvette Uhlmann
Cover concept by Joachim Luetke
Art Direction and design: Nuclear Blast
Photography: Alf Børjesson

Wacken live-sound mixed by Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman
Stuttgart live-sound mixed by Peter Tägtgren at Abyss Studio

All music and lyrics by Dimmu Borgir
Songs published by Prophecies Publishing (Stormblåst published by Vinyl Schnozza Ltd)

World Misanthropy [EP]




Rambler's Top100

E-mail additions and amendments for these pages to:

Рекламное место